Pizazz Juicy Jellies Review

Candies have been one of the hardest things for me to replace. Especially gummy candies. I can’t seem to find all the ones I want. But I will get there.

On my last trip to Bulk Barn I found these gluten free beauties.

20170218_214043

Each colour is a different flavour. They are covered in sugar and they are delicious. The inner part of the watermelon is soft and chewy and the outside of it has a harder but still chewy consistency. I was going to take a photo of it out of the package but they didn’t really last long enough for me to take the photo.

20170218_214336

They are also made in Canada which was a nice plus for me. The batch that I bought barely lasted two days. They are addictive but they definitely satisfy any craving I have had for a gummy candy.

Until next time, happy eating!

Leave a Reply

