Robin Hood Gluten Free Banana Bread Review

I thought quick out of the box cakes, breads and anything baked was no longer in my future. Until I stumbled upon this greatness.

I accidentally found the Robin Hood Gluten Free Banana Bread by looking for something else entirely. But the box was right in front of me as I walked down the aisle.

20170406_172621

It says quick and well I can’t resist a good banana bread. So I had to try it. I was not disappointed.

It was super easy to mix and get in the pan. I do suggest making sure you put parchment paper in the pan or at least grease it well. This bread does tend to stick.

This can be made into little muffins or into a loaf of bread. I opted for the bread this time.

I couldn’t believe how delicious this is. The outside came out with this beautiful dark crust and the inside is fluffy and soft.

20170406_172546

My whole house smelled like bananas after I baked this loaf it was heavenly. The only suggestion I have for you is buy two.

This bread only lasted 2 days in my house.

20170406_174406

If there are any other products you would like me to review please feel free to leave a comment.

Until next time, Happy Eating!

Leave a Reply

